Points – Rataj Quintet

points20Successfull modern jazz formation Points Quartet connects their potential with composer and sound performer Michal Rataj. The result is electro-acoustic music full of powerfull themes, colorfull sound fields and  rhythms.

Tomáš Hobzek – drums
Tomáš Liška – acoustic bass
Michal Rataj – live electronics
Luboš Soukup – sax, klarinet
Oskar Török – trumpet


Facebook artist page